I DON’T GET IT

Desperation comes in different ways, I always watched movies, (fanatic alert), maybe for past time, but mainly because the somewhat major/minor female character is cute/beautiful/hot, tell me why you watched Transformers: Dark Side of the Moon, cuz Rosie’s there?

Why I watched the Family (2013), because it’s Diana Agron, that’s why. But off all these you know, “DREAMS”, I really like Jennifer Connelly, she’s really nice, but I got a big problem, most of her movies, involve here taking of her clothes, or any other sexual connection, it’s just like what?

Tell me about the Once Upon a Time in America, she barely showed her butt, like the two cheeks, the part cuz she’s somewhat so young to do that, like is that legal? The Hot Spot, the movies Some Girls with Patrick Dempsey, like the guy wanted to have Pre-Marital Coitus with Jennifer, and he even crotched her breast, and kissing it. The movie Career Opportunities, where she wears these skin-tight jeans, white tank torso, no bra, here tits are barely there!

I’m just saying it ain’t right, you know, lots of women do these things, if I had the chance to marry them, I’d say I’ll marry Alicia Keys, she’s one of a kind, I’m just not feeling good whenever a good girl is used for men’s lurky dreams, and the industry would just call it ART!

I’m just saying IT IS NOT RIGHT AND JUSTIFIABLE!

THINK ABOUT IT!

Goodnight1

Leave a Reply

